Cassini Just Sent Back Its Last Images Of Saturn, And They're Spectacular

    Share on Google+        
Cassini Just Sent Back Its Last Images Of Saturn, And They're Spectacular
Click on the image
Cassini is now just hours away from entering Saturn's atmosphere (you can watch live from mission control on NASA TV ). It's predicted to break apart at 6.32am EDT (11.32am BST), with its final signal being received back on Earth 83 minutes later at 7.55am EDT (12.55pm BST).

About Us
posted-today.org shows the most important world news of the day, under the editorial criteria of their impact on Internet and social networks.
Contact
Do you have any suggestion? Contact us.

    Share on Google+        

We might need you!
Investors and business angels continue reading, please: posted-today.org is a very innovative project which has just started. We can steadily grow in visits and content and become leaders of the digital press in an ETA of 10 years. This curve of success could be considerably improved having more resources. If you stand out for your vision of the future, maybe you can help us, or the other way round.
Technology
This is not just buzzing words: posted-today.org is an example of what you get when applying state-of-the-art technologies, such as Big Data, Content Curation, Natural Language Processing (NLP), NoSQL, Cloud Computing, ...